Online Talk to our
support team or
sales department.
Oct 21st, 2021, 8:27pm
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Pages: 1  Reply Reply  Notify of replies Notify of replies  Print Print
   Author  Topic: Having Error: E54  (Read 542 times)
ryanwillson
FabulaTech Forum Newbie
*



View Profile   WWW         
Gender: male Posts: 2
Having Error: E54
« on: Aug 10th, 2018, 9:03am »
Quote Quote  Modify Modify

I am using Brother printers. from last few days my printer was showing an error code E54 , i asked it to brother printer support at https://www.brotherprinter.../brother-customer-support/ that time it was okay. but today i am having this problem again is there any solution by which i can permanent solve this issue. please help.
« Last Edit: Aug 10th, 2018, 12:52pm by Sergey_Jarovski » IP Logged
Sergey_Jarovski
FabulaTech Forum Moderator
FabulaTech Forum God
*****



View Profile   WWW         
Gender: male Posts: 538
Re: Having Error: E54
« Reply #1 on: Aug 10th, 2018, 12:52pm »
Quote Quote  Modify Modify

Hi,
 
Do you have the same result (error) on your local (Printer for Remote Desktop (workstation)) PC?
Please clarify.
IP Logged

Sergey Jarovski

FabulaTech
===================
http://www.fabulatech.com
ryanwillson
FabulaTech Forum Newbie
*



View Profile   WWW         
Gender: male Posts: 2
Re: Having Error: E54
« Reply #2 on: Aug 11th, 2018, 5:08am »
Quote Quote  Modify Modify

yes the error is same. Sad
IP Logged
Sergey_Jarovski
FabulaTech Forum Moderator
FabulaTech Forum God
*****



View Profile   WWW         
Gender: male Posts: 538
Re: Having Error: E54
« Reply #3 on: Aug 13th, 2018, 10:05am »
Quote Quote  Modify Modify

Hi again,
 
In this case your problem isn't related to our product.
I would advise you to solve this problem on your local PC.
IP Logged

Sergey Jarovski

FabulaTech
===================
http://www.fabulatech.com
Pages: 1  Reply Reply  Notify of replies Notify of replies  Print Print

« Previous topic | Next topic »